Pattern!

Today at lunch M and I went to the local Old Navy. We like to get out at lunch to get fresh air and to get away from our desks.

I originally went in to look for the kiddo but got sidetracked by sundresses and shorts. At the end of August M and I are taking a vacation with just the two of us, and then with the upcoming Disney trip I realized I’m going to need a few things.

Well a pair of shorts caught me eye. They were pink with tiny seashells as the pattern. Well they weren’t my size, but there was a navy pair with seahorses (I told my work bff they were lobsters but that’s just because I forgot).

I kinda love them.

 

Lobsters, seahorses, same thing

Plus, end of season clearance!!

I want a white v-neck t-shirt, and red Keds. So that’s on my shopping list.

 

Leave a comment